This lexicon covers the Hebrew Bible, Ben Sira, the Dead Sea Scrolls, and Hebrew inscriptions. The number of times a word occurs in each corpus is listed at the beginning of each entry. There is also a 1 volume, concise edition of this lexicon. The Concise Dictionary of Classical Hebrew (CDCH) includes every word that appears in the 8 volume edition, but the entries are abbreviated. CDCH is not yet available in the library.
Volumes 1 and 3 of this series have been published. Each volume has two separately bound parts. Together these volumes cover all biblical and non-biblical scrolls written in Hebrew, Greek, or Aramaic. In this concordance words are displayed in context. Volume 1, Part 1 covers non-biblical texts from Qumran and includes words beginning with Aleph-Mem. Volume 1, Part 2 covers non-biblical texts from Qumran and includes words beginning with Nun-Tav. Part 2 also includes all Aramaic and Greek words. Volume 3, Part 1 covers biblical texts from the Judaean desert (not just Qumran), including words beginning with Aleph-Mem. Volume 3, Part 2 covers biblical texts from the Judaean desert (not just Qumran), including words beginning with Nun-Tav. Part 2 also includes all Aramaic and Greek words.
This is the standard dictionary/encyclopedia of the Dead Sea Scroll. There are articles on individual scrolls (e.g. "Copper Scroll"), scholars involved in the publication of the scrolls (e.g. "Allegro, John Marco"), themes in the scrolls (e.g. "Dualism"), and more. Each article includes a bibliography.
A select bibliography of scholarship up to 2008. Fitzmyer points to major publications of the scrolls and reference tools, as well. If you are struggling with a particular reference system (e.g. 1QapGen vs. 1Q20), you'll find help here.
A detailed history of the discovery of the scrolls and the first several years of their publication. The stories have been told many times by many people, but never as well as as what you find in Fields' Full History.